Csuc Logo

Know Your Newly Appointed Committee Members

The first general meeting for the new academic year was held on Friday, September 25th, 2020. The sole purpose of the meeting was to swear in the newly appointed committee members. The SRC administration has added four(4) new committee to the previous thirteen(13) committee, making it seventeen(17).
The newly added committee are;

  • Health/ Sanitation (chaired by Henry Osei Andoh Mensah)
  • Sponsorship Committee (chaired by Emmeline Acheampong)
  • High School Tour ( Alfred Marfo)
  • Media and Technology( Addai K. Christian Raymond)
  • Old committee are;
  • Entertainment committee(chaired by Aaron Manu)
  • Finance committee (chaired by Francisca Pinkrah)
  • Protocol Committee (Chaired by Philomena Boakye)
  • Organizing committee (chaired by Jennifer Chineke)
  • Welfare committee (chaired by Benjamin Antwi)
  • Intelligence and students affairs committee (chaired by Emmanuel Amegavi Sosu)
  • Disciplinary Committee (chaired by George Frimpong)
  • Arbitration committee (chaired by Joshua Billy Graham)
  • Sports committee (chaired by Stephen Osei)
  • Judicial committee (chaired by Prince Amoako)
  • Publication and Information committee (chaired by Victory Nana Agyemang)
  • Audit Committee ( chaired by Derrick Tulasi)
  • Wocom Committee ( chaired by Esther Amakye)

To fasten the development of the university, these newly appointed committee members have been tasked to deliver their services diligently.
Even though we are not completely free from the COVID19 pandemic, CSUC promises a safe and healthy semester and urge students to abide by all protocols set in place to keep all safe.
Again, students are encouraged to take part in the ongoing e-learning.
Christian Service University College ; still the university of choice

View them here

Scroll to Top